EMMANUEL JUNE EVENT 2018

COMING SOON

Presidents

Ellie Cox & Peter Welch

presidents@emmamayball.com

Junior Treasurer

Madhi Elango

treasurer@emmamayball.com

Secretary & Ticketing

Lana Huang

secretary@emmamayball.com

ticketing@emmamayball.com

Staffing & Security

Charlie Morgan & Tom George

staffing@emmamayball.com

safety@emmamayball.com

Publicity & Webmaster

Matilda Schwefel & Amira Damji

publicity@emmamayball.com

Decor

Kim Barker & Jane Li

decor@emmamayball.com

Drinks

Niamh Ryle & Kier Murison

drinks@emmamayball.com

Infrastructure & Logistics

Rohan Gupta & Olivia Malmose O'Connor

infrastructure@emmamayball.com

Food

Gemma Pimlott & Aoife Blanchard

food@emmamayball.com

Non-Musical Entertainment

Dave Thorp & Molly Biddell

entertainment@emmamayball.com

Music

Claire Restarick & Kelsey Patel

music@emmamayball.com